Saturday, May 12, 2007

00 Western Roman Empire Region

00 Western Roman Empire Region, a Region comprising of 8 members nations states, declared today their decision to become a Colony of 01 Eastern Roman Empire Region.

Members of 00 WRE are:

The Democratic States of Billyopika

The Kingdom of Kraemerica States

The Republic of Billy James

The Constitutional Monarchy of Kimbo Slice

The Allied States of The Deagon

The Queendom of Ya-Ya Sisterhood

The Rogue Nation of Radical Racists

The Colony of Zeta Herculis

We greet their decision and we welcome them as part of 01 ERE !!

No comments: