Saturday, August 2, 2008

Persepolis and Anshan

Eastern Roman Empire Alliance armies conquered and colonized the Persian capital regions of Persepolis and Anshan.

Eastern Roman Empire Alliance owns now Achaemenid Empire, Babylon, Susa, Pasargadae, Ecbatana, Persepolis and Anshan and its expansion against aggressors Persians is continuing after the liberation of Tripoli and Edessa regions.

No comments: